• Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
  • Biggs, Shelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelly_biggs@wrdsb.ca
  • Carmichael, Cari
    Teacher
    Email: cari_carmichael@wrdsb.ca
  • Castle, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Chessell, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_chessell@wrdsb.ca
  • Da Silva, Rick
  • Filippone, Maria
    Head Secretary
    Email: maria_filippone@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillow, Jeffrey
    Teacher
  • Harrington, David
    Teacher
  • Hopkins, Aileen
    DECE
    Email: aileen_hopkins@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Natalie
    DECE
    Email: natalie_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website: Natalie_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Knetsch, Jean
    Teacher
    Email: jean_knetsch@wrdsb.ca
  • Lambert/VandenBos, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_lambert@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Christine
    Teacher
  • Martin, Valerie
    Principal
    Email: valerie_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McGauley, Alison
    Teacher
  • Mitchell, Mary
    Educational Assistant
    Email: mary_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Mueller, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_mueller@wrdsb.ca
  • Reid, Eleane
    Teacher
    Email: eleane_reid@wrdsb.ca
  • Robertshaw, Kiersten
    Teacher
    Email: kiersten_robertshaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruffo, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_ruffo@wrdsb.ca
  • Runstedler, Gregory
  • Schmidt, Jennifer
  • Shantz, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Simioni, Mary
    Teacher
  • Spennato, Brenda
    Teacher
  • Tranmer, Lindsey
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lindsey_tranmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Vanderloo, Dianne
  • Whitehead, Carol
  • Young, Kayla