Staff List

  • Beal, Julie

    Email: julie_beal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Erin

    Email: erin_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Biggs, Shelly

    Email: shelly_biggs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bijl, Ines
    Teacher
    Email: ines_bijl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carmichael, Cari
    Teacher
    Email: cari_carmichael@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carr, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_carr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Castle, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_castle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charko, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_charko@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarkson, Wendy

    Email: wendy_clarkson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cole, Shannon

    Email: shannon_cole@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cranmer, Melissa

    Email: melissa_cranmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Da Silva, Rick

    Email: rick_dasilva@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Filippone, Maria

    Email: maria_filippone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Foster, Doreen
    Teacher
    Email: doreen_foster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillow, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_gillow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, Marketa

    Email: marketa_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hopkins, Aileen

    Email: aileen_hopkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baxter, Bree
    Teacher
    Email: bree_baxter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mortimer, Nichole

    Email: nichole_mortimer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chessell, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_chessell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Natalie

    Email: natalie_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knetsch, Jean
    Teacher
    Email: jean_knetsch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lakhanpal, Bharti

    Email: bharti_lakhanpal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lambert/VandenBos, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Majich, Jocelyn

    Email: jocelyn_majich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_l_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGauley, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_mcgauley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGillivray, Keegan

    Email: keegan_mcgillivray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Mary

    Email: mary_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morrey, Nancy

    Email: nancy_morrey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tranmer, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_tranmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mistry, Britlyn

    Email: britlyn_mistry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petric, Gordana

    Email: gordana_petric@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joan_aussems@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roberts, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_roberts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roberts, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_roberts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ruffo, Eric

    Email: eric_ruffo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Runstedler, Gregory

    Email: gregory_runstedler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, Eleane
    Teacher
    Email: eleane_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Savija, Vukica

    Email: vukica_savija@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simioni, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_simioni@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sorli, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_sorli@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spennato, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_spennato@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vanderloo, Dianne

    Email: dianne_vanderloo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whitehead, Carol

    Email: carol_whitehead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Kayla

    Email: kayla_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: