Staff List

  • Bell, Erin
    Principal
    Email: erin_bell@wrdsb.ca
  • Biggs, Shelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelly_biggs@wrdsb.ca
  • Bijl, Ines
    Teacher
  • Carmichael, Cari
    Teacher
  • Carr, Samantha
    Teacher
  • Castle, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Da Silva, Rick
  • Filippone, Maria
    Head Secretary
    Email: maria_filippone@wrdsb.ca
  • Foster, Doreen
    Teacher
    Email: doreen_foster@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillow, Jeffrey
    Teacher
  • Harrington, David
    Teacher
  • Hopkins, Aileen
    DECE
    Email: aileen_hopkins@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Natalie
    DECE
    Email: natalie_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website: Natalie_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Knetsch, Jean
    Teacher
  • Lambert/VandenBos, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_lambert@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Christine
    Teacher
  • McGauley, Alison
    Teacher
  • Mitchell, Mary
    Educational Assistant
    Email: mary_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Tranmer, Lindsey
    Teacher

  • Roberts, Daniel
    Teacher
  • Runstedler, Gregory
  • Reid, Eleane
    Teacher
    Email: eleane_reid@wrdsb.ca
  • Savija, Vukica
  • Schmidt, Jennifer
  • Shantz, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Simioni, Mary
    Teacher
  • Sorli, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Spennato, Brenda
    Teacher
  • Vanderloo, Dianne
  • Whitehead, Carol
  • Young, Kayla